HomePage Forums Traveler Member Package Checkout.

This topic contains 23 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Bryan 3 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 24 total)
  • Author

Hi Bryan,

Member Package Checkout.(Paypal)

What to do if have prob like attchment?

TQ

This reply has been marked as private.

Hello

That mean your paypal info in Traveler Settings > Payment Options > Paypal Option is incorrect.

Please check again.

Thanks

Hi,
    Found the solution.

Yesterday, Already set correct username,password and signature from Paypal API setting.
    and have this problem. I’m new with paypal business.

Solution:
    Disable sandbox mode. Solve problem.

Question:
    In this page(member package checkout), it cannot integrate with woocommerce , is it?

How i want to add other payment method?if i have others valid API Key and Valid Collection ID?

TQ

Hello

Membership package only support Submit form to pay. It does not yet allow to use woocommerce.

Also if you want to add more payment method, you have to code modify or you can suggues us at contact@shinetheme.com so we will check and consider to update with theme.

Thanks

Hi Bryan,

Partner Problems:

1. Partner Add Hotel> Admin receive it as a draft at admin side, > Admin need to approve
    it first for the hotel to be appear.

Problems:
    i) There is no email notifications for admin once partner add new hotel, how to get
    notify by email?
    ii) If i want the add new hotel by partner to be automatically publish,can it be done?

2. Partner Add Room> Admin receive it as a draft at admin side, > Admin need to approve it
    first for the hotel room to be appear.
    Problems:
    There is no email notifications for admin once partner add new hotel room, how to
    get notify by email?

Thank You

Hello

1. If you want partner post automatic publish, you can turn off this option in Traveler Settings > Partner Options > Partner’s post must be aprroved by admin.